UN-ESCWA Committees |

You have selected: Committee on Transport

Members of the Committee on Transport are senior officials nominated by ministries responsible for the Transport in ESCWA member States. Each ESCWA member State formally nominates one senior official to represent it on the Committee and to follow-up on the work of the Committee during and between session of the Committee. - Read more on the Committee

  • Event Details
  • Background Documents
  • Presentations
  • Relevant Documents